UPCOMING EVENTS

iuQ



Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.

Upcoming Events

image12



 

Upcoming in 2020

  

  

  

Upcoming Events, 2020

  • Thursday, February 20, 2020, at 6:30

- Capital City Quilt Guild Trunk Show 

- First Presbyterian Church 

- 510 W. Ottawa St., Lansing, MI 

  • Thursday, March 26, 2020, to Wednesday, June 17, 2020

- Reaching Upward Art Installation 

- Second Christian Reformed Church

- 2021 Sheldon, Grand Haven

  • Thursday, April 9, 2020,      at 9:30-4:00

- Tall Pines Quilt Guild Class/Winter Morning 

- TBD

  • Thursday, April 9, 2020,      at 7:00

- Tall Pines Quilt Guild Trunk Show 

- Senior Resource Center

- 93 Gibbs Street, White Cloud

  • Friday & Saturday, June 5/6, from 3-8 pm/9-5 

- Kalamazoo Institute of Arts (KIA) Fair

- Bronson Park

- 200 W. South St., Kalamazoo


  • Saturday & Sunday, July 3-4, from 10-6 daily

- Lakeshore Art Festival

- Hackley Park

- 350 W. Webster Ave, Muskegon


  • Friday-Sunday, July 10-12, TIMES? daily

- Plymouth Art in the Park

- Park

- 000 Road


  • Saturday, August 15, from 10-5

- Art on the Riverfront

- Grand Haven Municipal Marina

- 101 N. Harbor Dr., Grand Haven


  • Saturday-Sunday, December 5 & 6, 2019

- Saturday 9-4; Sunday, 10-4

- Christmas at Wings (Artisan Show)

- Wings Event Center

- 3600 Van Rick Drive, Kalamazoo


  • Saturday, December 12, 2019, from 9-3; Setup at 7:00am

- Happy Elves Craft Show

- White Pines Intermediate School, 

- 1400 S. Griffin, Grand Haven, MI




Audio

Stream music and playlists with SoundCloud and wow your visitors with your tunes.